Yes
Yes
Staff Contacts
  • Richard McMahon
    Vice President, Finance & Energy Supply
    rmcmahon@eei.org or 202-508-5571
  • Irene Ybadlit
    Administrative Assistant, Finance & Energy Supply
    iybadlit@eei.org or 202-508-5502
  • Mark Agnew
    Director, Financial Analysis
    magnew@eei.org or 202-508-5049
  • Aaron Trent
    Manager, Financial Analysis
    atrent@eei.org or 202-508-5526
  • Bill Pfister
    Senior Financial Analyst, Financial Analysis
    bpfister@eei.org or 202-508-5531
  • Randall Hartman
    Director, Accounting
    rhartman@eei.org or 202-508-5494  
  • David Dougher
    Manager, Accounting
    ddougher@eei.org or 202-508-5570
  • Kim King
    Administrative Assistant
    kking@eei.org or 202-508-5493
  • Debra Henry
    Manager, Investor Relations
    dhenry@eei.org or 202-508-5496
  • Charnita Garvin
    Investor Relations Specialist
    cgarvin@eei.org or 202-508-5057